MJDS Public Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Early Dismissal
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Early Dismissal
Sat, Dec 9

Parents and staff can go to their portals for a detailed calendar. Contact Michaela Peck, mpeck@mjds.org, for help.