MJDS Lunch

Fresh, Good & Special

Welcome to the MJDS hot lunch ordering site! We hope you will find ordering lunches to be easy and intuitive.

May/June Lunch Menu

WEEK 1

Monday, May 1 - Pizza bagels, veggies, fruit

Tuesday, May 2 -- Free PTO Sponsored Falafel Lunch

Wednesday, May 3 - Chili dog or hot dog, French fries, fruit

Thursday, May 4 - Matzo ball soup, Potato and cheese borekas, veggies, fruit

Friday, May 5 - Pasta with spaghetti and/or alfredo sauce, garlic bread, salad, fruit

WEEK 2

Monday, May 8 - Baked potato bar, fruit

Tuesday, May 9 - Corn chowder or Oodles of Noodles soup, cheesy garlic bread, veggies and dip, fruit

Wednesday, May 10 - Meatball sliders, French fries, veggies, fruit

Thursday, May 11 - Noodle kugel, egg salad, tuna salad, fruit

Friday, May 12 - Bean & cheese burritos, chips & salsa, fruit

WEEK 3

Monday, May 15 - MJDS Pasta (rotini with garlic, butter and parmesan cheese), salad, fruit

Tuesday, May 16 - Tomato soup, grilled cheese sandwich, chips, fruit

Wednesday, May 17 - Oven fried chicken, potatoes, veggies, fruit

Thursday, May 18 - Cheesy garlic bread, squash and apple soup, veggies, fruit

Friday, May 19 - Waffle sticks, soy sausage patties, fruit, salad

WEEK 4

Monday, May 22 - Meatless taco bar, Spanish rice, fruit

Tuesday, May 23 – Mac ‘n Cheese, veggies, fruit

Wednesday, May 24 - Turkey sub sandwich, chicken soup, chips, veggies, fruit

Thursday, May 25 - Pasta with red sauce, mozzarella sticks, salad, fruit

Friday, May 26 - Fish sticks, tater tots, veggies, fruit

WEEK 5

Monday, May 29 -- NO SCHOOL - MEMORIAL DAY

Tuesday, May 30 -- Pizza, salad, fruit

Wednesday, May 31 -- NO SCHOOL - SHAVUOT

Thursday, June 1 -- NO SCHOOL - SHAVUOT

Friday, June 2 - Free Hot Dog Lunch


ORDER LUNCH HERE

The link to order lunch for MAY is open now until Thursday, April 20, at midnight.