MJDS Lunch

Fresh, Good & Special

Welcome to the MJDS hot lunch ordering site! We hope you will find ordering lunches to be easy and intuitive.

March Lunch Menu

WEEK 1

Wednesday, Mar. 1 - Chicken teriyaki with pea pods, rice, fruit

Thursday, Mar. 2 - Oodles of noodles or corn chowder soup, cheese quesadillas, chips, fruit

Friday, Mar. 3 - Pasta with spaghetti and/or alfredo sauce, garlic bread, salad, fruit

WEEK 2

Monday, Mar. 6 - Pizza, salad, fruit

Tuesday, Mar. 7 - Oodles of noodles soup, cheesy garlic bread, veggies, fruit

Wednesday, Mar. 8 - Hot dog, French fries, veggies, fruit

Thursday, Mar. 9 - Bean & cheese burritos, alphabet soup, rice, chips & salsa, fruit

Friday, Mar. 10 -- ALL SCHOOL LUNCH FOR PURIM - Strawberry soup, cheese quesadillas, chips, Mandarin oranges, veggies

WEEK 3

Monday, Mar. 13 - Pizza bagels, Caesar salad, fruit

Tuesday, Mar. 14 -- NOON DISMISSAL FOR CONFERENCES

Wednesday, Mar. 15 -- NO SCHOOL FOR CONFERENCES

Thursday, Mar. 16 - Matzo ball soup, cheesy garlic bread, veggies, fruit

Friday, Mar. 17 - Baked potato bar, fruit

WEEK 4

Monday, Mar. 20 - Scrambled Eggs, waffle sticks, fruit

Tuesday, Mar. 21 - Grilled cheese sandwich, tomato soup, chips, fruit

Wednesday, Mar. 22 - Hot dog, French fries, veggies, fruit

Thursday, Mar. 23 - Potato and cheese borekas, spaetzle soup, veggies, fruit

Friday, Mar. 24 - Meatless taco bar, Spanish rice, fruit

WEEK 5

Monday, Mar. 27 - MJDS Pasta (rotini with garlic, butter and parmesan cheese), veggies, fruit

Tuesday, Mar. 28 - Alphabet or apple and squash soup, cheese quesadillas, chips, fruit

Wednesday, Mar. 29 - Fried chicken strips, mashed potatoes, veggie, fruit

Thursday, Mar. 30 - Meatless chili with toppings, cornbread, salad, fruit

Friday, Mar. 31 - Pizza, salad, fruit


ORDER LUNCH HERE

The link to order lunch for APRIL is open now until Monday, March 20, at midnight.