MJDS Lunch

Fresh, Good & Special

Welcome to the MJDS hot lunch ordering site! We hope you will find ordering lunches to be easy and intuitive.

April Lunch Menu

WEEK 1

Monday, Apr. 3 - French toast, soy breakfast sausage patty, fruit

Tuesday, Apr. 4 - Oodles of noodles or corn chowder soup, cheese quesadillas, veggies, fruit

Wednesday, Apr. 5 - Turkey sub sandwich, chips, veggies, fruit -- $5.35

Thursday, Apr. 6 - Matzo ball soup, cheesy garlic bread, broccoli & dip, fruit

Friday, Apr. 7 - MJDS Pasta (rotini with garlic, butter and parmesan cheese), salad or veggies, fruit

WEEK 2

April 10 - 14 -- NO SCHOOL - PASSOVER BREAK

WEEK 3

Monday - Wednesday, April 17 - 19 -- NO SCHOOL - PASSOVER BREAK

Thursday, Apr. 20 - Asian noodles & chicken bowl, wonton strips, fruit

Friday, Apr. 21 - Pasta with spaghetti and/or alfredo sauce, garlic bread, salad, fruit

WEEK 4

Monday, Apr. 24 - Pizza, salad, fruit

Tuesday, Apr. 25 - Baked potato bar, veggie chili soup, fruit

Wednesday, Apr. 26 - Yummi chicken legs, rice pilaf, veggies, fruit

Thursday, Apr. 27 - Grilled cheese sandwich, tomato soup, chips, veggies, fruit

Friday, Apr. 28 – Scrambled eggs, waffle sticks, veggie salad, fruit


ORDER LUNCH HERE

The link to order lunch for MAY is open now until Thursday, April 20, at midnight.