The link to order lunch for December will be open until November 27 at midnight.

December Menu


Friday, December 1 - Vegetarian Chili, Cornbread, Salad, Fresh Fruit and Dessert

Monday, December 4 - Pasta with Alfredo or Marinara Sauces, Garlic Breadsticks, Peas, Fresh Fruit and Dessert

Tuesday, December 5 - Cheese Quesadillas, Cheddar Broccoli Soup, Fresh Fruit and Dessert

Wednesday, December 6 - Hot Dog, French Fries, Pickles, Carrot Sticks, Fresh Fruit and Dessert

Thursday, December 7 - Potato Bar, Vegetarian Chili, Broccoli, Fresh Fruit and Dessert

Friday, December 8 - Fish Stick, Tater Tots, Veggies, Fresh Fruit and Dessert


Monday, December 11 - Cheese Pizza, Salad, Fresh Fruit and Dessert

Tuesday, December 12 - Grilled Cheese, Tomato Soup, Cucumbers and Dip, Fresh Fruit and Dessert

Wednesday, December 13 - Saucy Meatball Sliders, French Fries, Peas, Fresh Fruit and Dessert

Thursday, December 14 - Cheesy Garlic Bread, Matzah Ball Soup, Green Bean Casserole, Fresh Fruit and Dessert

Friday, December 15 - Taco Bar, Refried Beans, Fresh Fruit and Dessert


Monday, December 18 - Waffles, Scrambled Eggs, Fresh Fruit and Dessert

Tuesday, December 19 - MJDS Pasta, Salad, Fresh Fruit and Dessert


Wednesday, December 20 - PTO Latke Lunch!


Thursday, December 21 - Pizza Bagels, Veggies, Fresh Fruit and Dessert


December 22 - January 2 - Winter Break