MJDS Public Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Early Release
Thu, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Early Release
Thu, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Early Release
Thu, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Early Release
Thu, Jan 27

Parents and staff can go to their portals for a detailed calendar. Contact Michaela Peck, mpeck@mjds.org, for help.

MJDS HIGHLIGHTS