MJDS Public Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Thu, Mar 19
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Follett Book Fair
-
Benjamin and Florence Free Family Library
Tue, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts Follett Book Fair
-
Benjamin and Florence Free Family Library
Wed, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Follett Book Fair
-
Benjamin and Florence Free Family Library
Thu, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Follett Book Fair
-
Benjamin and Florence Free Family Library
Fri, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Follett Book Fair
-
Benjamin and Florence Free Family Library

Parents and staff can go to their portals for a detailed calendar. Contact Michaela Peck, mpeck@mjds.org, for help.

MJDS HIGHLIGHTS