MJDS Public Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
MJDS Board of Directors Meeting
Beit Midrash
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts MJDS Gala: Pay It Forward 36th Anniversary
-
Milwaukee Art Museum Calatrava, 700 N Art Museum Dr, Milwaukee
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2

Parents and staff can go to their portals for a detailed calendar. Contact Michaela Peck, mpeck@mjds.org, for help.

MJDS HIGHLIGHTS